Lewis DeSimone is the author of the novels Channeling Morgan, Chemistry, and The Heart’s History.  His work has also appeared in Chelsea Station, Christopher Street, James White Review, Harrington Gay Men’s Fiction Quarterly, and the anthologies Dirty Diner,  Second Person Queer, Best Gay Romance 2014, The Bears of Winter, Charmed Lives, Best Gay Love Stories: Summer Flings, I Like It Like That: True Tales of Gay Male Desire, My Diva: 65 Gay Men on the Women Who Inspire Them,and Not Just Another Pretty Face. He is currently working on his next novel. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s